top of page

Public Safety Committee


The Public Safety Committee’s mission is to provide safety, security, education, outreach, and an open floor for public discussion.

Co-Chairs: Steve Crouch and Terrance Elorragia

Board Members: Emily Spokes, , Harry Blumsack

Stakeholders: Vacancy


This committee meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm virtually/by phone.  Find the meeting link and phone number to dial in on the agenda at least 72 hours prior to the meeting time.

Note:  Meetings are subject to change due to holidays, volunteer availability and unforeseen circumstances. Please check the calendar for the latest meeting dates.

bottom of page